1. Sonata Arctica
¤ Fullmoon
¤ The End Of This Chapter
¤ Caleb
¤ Don't Say A Word
¤ Replica

2. Wednesday 13
¤ Curse Of Me
¤ My Demise
¤ Haunt Me
¤
Skeletons
¤ Kill You Before You Kill Me

3. Jimmy Eat World
¤ Work
¤ 23
¤ The Middle
¤ A Praise Chorus
¤ Always Be/Pain

4. Stam1na
¤ Murtumispiste
¤ Vapaa maa
¤ Likainen parketti
¤ Uudet kymmenen käskyä
¤ Kadonneet kolme sanaa

5. Children Of Bodom
¤ Living Dead Beat
¤ Hatebreeder
¤ Towards Dead End
¤ Everytime I Die
¤ Hate me!

6. The Killers
¤ Read My Mind
¤ Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
¤ Sam's Town
¤ Where The White Boys Dance
¤ This River Is Wild

7. Placebo
¤ Every You Every Me
¤ Nancy Boy
¤ Teenage Angst
¤ Pierrot The Clown
¤ Where is my mind

8. Busted
¤ Everything I Knew
¤ Why
¤ Crashed The Wedding
¤ 3 AM
¤ Who's David

9. Nightwish
¤ Dark Chest Of Wonders
¤ Wish I Had An Angel
¤ Feel For You
¤ Beauty Of The Beast
¤ The Riddler

10.1 30 Seconds To Mars
¤ Modern Myth
¤ Capricorn
¤ The Mission
¤ Attack
¤ From Yesterday

10.2 Norther
¤ Reach Out
¤ Omen
¤ Norther
¤ We Rock
¤ If You Go

10.3 The Sounds
¤ Dance With Me
¤ Tony The Beat
¤ 24 Hours
¤ Ego
¤ Rock'n'roll